Administration-himcs

Flag

1 Lt Col N P Singh Dy. Registrar 9927000948 registrar.himcs@sgei.org
2 Dr. Sheetal Sachdeva COE 9634086449 sheetal.sachdeva@sgei.org
3 Mr. Satendra Pradhan Sr Accountant 9568009676 satendra.pradhan@sgei.org
4 Mr. Tahir Husain Cheif Warden/ Librarian 9568013669 tahir.husain@sgei.org
5 Mr. Ravi Mehra Personal Secretary to Director 9568013685 ravi.mehra@sgei.org
6 Mr Kumod Sharma Software Maintenance Engineer 9927155443 kumod.sharma@sgei.org
7 Mr. Brijesh Gupta Office Assistant/ Store Incharge 9568013684 brijesh.gupta@sgei.org
8 Mr. Abhishek Srivastava Assistant-T&P 9756204099 abhishek.srivastava@sgei.org
9 Ms Swatee Saxena Executive 7533841985 swatee.saxena.himcs@sgei.org
10 Mr. Suresh Chand Office Assistant 9639004809 suresh.chand@sgei.org